Luxury Cotton for Fashion and Home Textiles

Contact Supima

E-Mail

General Information:
info@supima.com

Newsletter Subscriptions/Comments/Suggestions:
newsletter@supima.com



Headquarters

9885 S Priest Dr, Ste 101
Tempe, AZ 85284-3600 USA
Tel: 602.792.6002
Fax: 602.792.6004

Marc A. Lewkowitz, President and C.E.O.:
marc@supima.com

Nancy F. Boyd, Office Administrator/Accounting Manager:
nancy@supima.com

Sherri Patheal, Licensing Coordinator:
sherri@supima.com



New York Office

100 W 57th Street, Suite 11-H
New York, NY 10019-3327 USA
Tel: 212.965.8030
Fax: 212.965.8032

Buxton S. Midyette, VP of Marketing & Promotions:
buxton@supima.com

Alexa Rufus, Marketing Coordinator:
alexa@supima.com