Luxury Cotton for Fashion and Home Textiles

Contact Supima

E-Mail

General Information:
info@supima.com

Newsletter Subscriptions/Comments/Suggestions:
newsletter@supima.com



Headquarters

4141 E. Broadway Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85040-8831 USA
Tel: 602.792.6002
Fax: 602.792.6004

Jesse W. Curlee, President:
jesse@supima.com

Marc A. Lewkowitz, Executive Vice President:
marc@supima.com

Nancy F. Boyd, Office Manager:
nancy@supima.com

Sherri Patheal, Licensing Coordinator:


New York Office

100 W. 57th Street, Suite 11-H
New York, NY 10019-3327 USA
Tel: 212.965.8030
Fax: 212.965.8032

Buxton S. Midyette, VP of Marketing & Promotions:
buxton@supima.com

Robert C. Reus, Marketing Manager:
robert@supima.com